• services-communion-level2.jpeg

    Your child’s communion at Level2

    A communion is the chance to make your child the star of the day. It’s a special event he will always remember, a happy memory he will keep all his life. At Level2, you and your family will celebrate this memorable day in complete peace. Your satisfaction is our highest priority! We offer you several options, for the pleasure of both adults and children.

    We can offer a wide range of services to keep your children occupied all day long: inflatable structures, movie corner, children day care, baby chair, a cosy area, … Other services can also be provided, just tell us what you want! We’ll do everything to make your day wonderful and successful day.

     

  • chateau-gonflable-communion-level2.jpg

    A shiny day

    Sun is coming up? Go outside and enjoy the weather! With its customisable terraces and garden, our facility allows you to party outside as well.

  • buffet-communion-level2.jpg

    Our event catering

    You don’t even have to be in the kitchen! Our chef Otago himself will be there and prepare the most exquisite meals for you. He will suggest you a communion menu based on your own desires as well as a menu specially made for your children.

    If you want to impress your guests, call on our Cake Designer Caroline! Her masterpieces are always extraordinary.

  • decoration-communion-level2.jpg

    Don’t think about your budget

    All our prices are calculated and personalised according to your wishes. In addition, our prices are declining depending on the number of guests. The more friends and family you invite, the more options you can add while keeping an affordable price.

    Level2 and his team of professionals are entirely at your disposal to guarantee the success of your family celebration. Call our Event Manager at 081/ 433 649 and get your quote within 48 hours.

    Request for quotation

• services-communion-level2.jpeg

    La communion de votre enfant au Level2

    Une communion, c’est l’occasion de faire de votre enfant la star de la journée. C’est un évènement spécial dont il se souviendra, un souvenir heureux qu’il gardera toute sa vie. L'espace évènementiel Level2 permet de fêter ce jour mémorable en toute tranquillité, en famille et entre amis. Notre priorité, c’est votre satisfaction ! Nous vous offrons donc plusieurs options, pour le plaisir des grands comme des petits.

    Afin de distraire vos enfants durant la journée, nous vous proposons une large gamme de services : château gonflable, coin cinéma, garderie pour enfants, chaises bébé, ou encore un coin tout doux, … D’autres services peuvent aussi être demandés, il suffit de nous en parler. Nous faisons tout pour que votre journée soit belle et réussie.

     

  • chateau-gonflable-communion-level2.jpg

    Un rayon de soleil dans votre journée

    Le soleil pointe le bout de son nez ? Profitez-en ! L’infrastructure de notre espace évènementiel vous permet également d’organiser vos évènements en extérieur. En effet, les deux terrasses et le jardin seront entièrement mis à votre disposition et pourront être aménagés et décorés selon vos souhaits.

  • buffet-communion-level2.jpg

    Notre service traiteur

    Ne vous fatiguez pas derrière les fourneaux! Le repas de communion est entièrement pris en charge par notre traiteur « Otago ». Il vous proposera un menu de communion basé sur vos envies ainsi qu’un menu conçu spécialement pour les enfants.

    Si vous désirez épater la galerie, faites appel aux services de notre Cake Designer Caroline! Ses oeuvres culinaires sont toujours uniques.

  • decoration-communion-level2.jpg

    Immortalisez cette journée

    Tous nos tarifs sont calculés et personnalisés en fonction de vos envies. Nos prix sont dégressifs en fonction du nombre d’invités. Plus vous invitez d’amis et de famille, plus vous pourrez rajouter des options, tout en gardant un prix raisonnable.

    Level2 et son équipe de professionnels sont à votre entière disposition pour faire de cette fête de famille une réussite totale. Contactez notre Event Manager au 081 43 36 49 et recevez votre devis en 48h.

    Demande de devis